Polli Horticultural Research Centre

Address: Uus 2, Polli, 69108, Mulgi Parish, Viljandi County
Phone: (+372) 43 31 458
E-mail: polli@emu.ee

In a role of Polli horticultural research center manager 
Director of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Institute
   
Aret Vooremäe (+372) 7 313 821 aret.vooremae@emu.ee
     
Research director, genetical resource management (+372) 7 313 581  
Ave Kikas (CV) (+372) 5 132 081 ave.kikas@emu.ee
     
Production manager, ecological horticulture.
Breeding and cultivation of pomefruits
(+372) 7 313 585  
Kersti Kahu (CV) (+372) 53 474 802 kersti.kahu@emu.ee
Tiina Puusepp   tiina.puusepp@emu.ee
     
Breeding and cultivation of small fruits    
Asta-Virve Libek (CV) (+372) 53 456 425 asta.libek@emu.ee
Liina Arus (CV) (+372) 5 255 994 liina.arus@emu.ee
Mailis Vinogradov   mailis.vinogradov@emu.ee
     
Breeding and cultivation of Pomefruits (+372) 7 313 586  
Toivo Univer (CV)   toivo.univer@emu.ee
Kristine Tiirats (+372) 51 915 950 kristine.tiirats@emu.ee
Irene Univer   irene.univer@emu.ee
Ülle Põrk   ylle.pork@emu.ee
Matis Moks   matis.moks@emu.ee
     
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based
Health Goods and Natural Products. Analysis Unit
(+372) 7 313 583  
Hedi Kaldmäe (CV) (+372) 5 266 552 hedi.kaldmae@emu.ee
Reelika Rätsep (CV) (+372) 53 432 842 reelika.ratsep@emu.ee
Ann Ojarand   ann.ojarand@emu.ee
Kaija Ilves (temporarily away)    
Alar Aluvee   alar.aluvee@emu.ee
     
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health Goods and Natural Products. Technology unit (+372) 7 313 582  
Uko Bleive (CV) (+372) 5 055 629 uko.bleive@emu.ee
Hans Neppo (+372) 5 106 249 hans.neppo@emu.ee
Peeter Laurson (CV)   peeter.laurson@emu.ee
Viive Sarv   viive.sarv@emu.ee
     
Product development and sales   polli@emu.ee
Tiina Mõndresku (+372) 55 693 774 tiina.mondresku@emu.ee
Heidi Kõss (+372) 4 331 458 heidi.koss@emu.ee
Kalle Põrk (+372) 5 158 608 kalle.pork@emu.ee
     
Nursery    
Moonika Purga (+372) 5 149 743 moonika.purga@emu.ee
     
Development unit    
Karmen Pääso (+372) 55 537 870 karmen.paaso@emu.ee
Vallo Vahenurm (+372) 7 313 070 vallo.vahenurm@emu.ee
Hans Neppo (+372) 5 106 249 hans.neppo@emu.ee